2014 AIRHOGS TICKET PACKAGES

 

∙∙∙Thirsty Thursday Plan∙∙∙

Enjoy every Thirsty Thursday throughout the 2014 season with this plan. Each Thirsty Thursday features $2 beer all night long!
BOX - $40/seat

RESERVED - $25/seat

Thursday, May 22 vs. Laredo @ 7:05pm Thursday, June 5 vs. Can-Am @ 7:05pm Thursday, July 17 vs. Wichita @ 7:05pm Thursday, August 7 vs. Amarillo @ 7:05pm

∙∙∙The Weekender∙∙∙

Do you enjoy spending time at the ballpark during your summer weekends? The Weekender plan would be perfect for you! This plan includes all the Friday and Saturday (and one Sunday doubleheader) night action throughout the 2014 season. This plan also includes July 4th. Don’t miss out on the weekend fun with the AirHogs!

BOX - $125/seat | RESERVED - $85/seat

Friday, May 23 vs. Laredo @ 7:05pm Saturday, May 24 vs. Laredo @ 7:05pm Friday, June 6 vs. Wichita @ 7:05pm Sunday, June 8 vs. Wichita @ 1:05pm (DH) Friday, June 20 vs. Amarillo @ 7:05pm Saturday, June 21 vs. Amarillo @ 7:05pm Friday, July 4 vs. Lincoln @ 6:05pm Saturday, July 5 vs. Lincoln @ 7:05pm Friday, July 18 vs. Can-Am @ 7:05pm Saturday, July 19 vs. Can-Am @ 7:05pm Friday, August 8 vs. Amarillo @ 7:05pm Saturday, August 9 vs. Amarillo @ 7:05pm Friday, August 29 vs. Amarillo @ 7:05pm Saturday, August 30 vs. Amarillo @ 7:05pm

∙∙∙8-Pack Plan∙∙∙

Come on out to QuikTrip Park and watch the AirHogs play each opposing team throughout the 2014 season, including Opening Day versus Lincoln. BOX - $80/seat

RESERVED - $50/seat

Monday, May 19 vs. Lincoln @ 7:05pm Saturday, May 24 vs. Laredo @ 7:05pm Friday, June 6 vs. Wichita @ 7:05pm Wednesday, June 18 vs. Gary Southshore @ 7:05pm Tuesday, July 1 vs. Sioux City @ 7:05pm Sunday, July 20 vs. Can-Am @ 2:05pm Thursday, August 7 vs. Amarillo @ 7:05pm Friday, August 29 vs. Amarillo @ 7:05pm

*All mini-plan packages entitle you to the same seats for all games within the specific package. Dates and times are subject to change.

Contact Katy White via phone (972.504.9383) or email (kwhite@airhogsbaseball.com) to reserve your 2014 mini-plan today!